Oops, toothpaste strawberry-raspberry is not vegan anymore


Abbildung der aktuellen Zahnpastatube Erdbeer-Himbeer, leider ohne Veganblume

We regret to inform you that Lavera changed the ingredients for their toothpaste strawberry-raspberry, so it’s not vegan anymore.
Unfortunately, Lavera never told us that they added carmin, a dystuff made from bugs, to the ingredients. At the begining of May, a customer told us about it and we immediately stopped selling it.
We asked Lavera, and about two months later we received an answer, confirming our fears. Due to this, we can not rule out the possibility that we packed your orders with non-vegan toothpast for a while. We deeply regret this, sorry!